Get the latest news from Princeton Athletics at VikeNation.org
Follow Princeton Athletics on twitter @VikeNation
2017 Boys Varsity Baseball
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Baseball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Mar 18vs Loveland 1:00 PMPrinceton High School
Tue, Mar 21vs Amelia 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Wed, Mar 22vs Monroe5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Thu, Mar 23vs Little Miami4:30 PMPrinceton High School
Sat, Mar 25vs Winton Woods 4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Mon, Mar 27@ Mason 5:00 PMMason High School
Tue, Mar 28@ New Miami5:00 PMNew Miami High School
Wed, Mar 29@ Mason 5:00 PMMason High School
Sat, Apr 01vs Reading 6:00 PMPrinceton High School
Mon, Apr 03@ Sycamore 5:00 PMSycamore High School
Wed, Apr 05@ Colerain 5:00 PMColerain High School
Thu, Apr 06vs Sycamore 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Fri, Apr 07vs Colerain 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Sat, Apr 08@ Indian Hill1:00 PMIndian Hill High School
Sat, Apr 08vs CHCA7:00 PMPrinceton High School
Mon, Apr 10vs Lakota East 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Wed, Apr 12vs Lakota East 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Thu, Apr 13@ Hamilton 5:00 PMHamilton High School
Sat, Apr 15@ Lebanon12:00 PMLebanon High School
Mon, Apr 17vs Hamilton 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Wed, Apr 19vs Fairfield 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Fri, Apr 21@ Fairfield 5:00 PMFairfield High School
Mon, Apr 24@ Lakota West 5:00 PMLakota West High School
Wed, Apr 26vs Lakota West 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Fri, Apr 28vs Oak Hills 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Mon, May 01@ Oak Hills 5:00 PMOak Hills High School
Wed, May 03vs Middletown 5:00 PMPrinceton High School
Thu, May 04@ Ross5:00 PMRoss High School
Fri, May 05@ Middletown 5:00 PMMiddletown High School
TEAM LINKS