Get the latest news from Princeton Athletics at VikeNation.org
Follow Princeton Athletics on twitter @VikeNation
2016 Boys Varsity Cross Country
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Cross Country Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Aug 27@ Milton Union /Middleschool9:00 AMMilton Union High School
Sat, Sep 03@ Greenville Senior 9:00 AMTreaty of Greenville State Park
Wed, Sep 07@ Dayton Fairborn4:30 PMDayton Fairborn High School
Sat, Sep 10@ Princeton Invitational9:00 AMLandmark Church / Teacher Appreciation
Sat, Sep 17@ Eaton Community Schools9:00 AMFort St. Clair Park
Sat, Sep 24@ Bellbrook9:00 AMBellbrook High School
Sat, Oct 01@ St. Xavier Invitational9:00 AMSt. Xavier High School
Sat, Oct 08@ Eaton Community Schools9:00 AMFort St. Clair Park
Sat, Oct 15@ GMC Championships9:00 AMVoice of America Park
Sat, Oct 22@ Districts9:00 AMVoice of America Park
Sat, Oct 29@ Regionals9:00 AMHobart Arena