Get the latest news from Princeton Athletics at VikeNation.org
Follow Princeton Athletics on twitter @VikeNation
2017 Boys Varsity Tennis
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Tennis Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Thu, Mar 23vs Fenwick 4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Thu, Mar 30vs Fairfield L 0-50-1
Tue, Apr 04vs Oak Hills L 1-40-2
Wed, Apr 05vs Wyoming L 0-50-3
Thu, Apr 06@ Lakota West L 0-50-4
Mon, Apr 17vs Lakota East 4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Tue, Apr 18vs Mason L 0-50-5
Wed, Apr 19@ Elder4:00 PMElder High School
Thu, Apr 20@ Sycamore L 0-50-6
Fri, Apr 21vs Middletown 4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Mon, Apr 24vs Winton Woods 4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Tue, Apr 25@ Colerain L 1-40-7
Thu, Apr 27@ GCTCA TournamentTBATBA
Sat, Apr 29@ GCTCA TournamentTBATBA
Thu, May 04@ Hamilton 4:00 PMHamilton High School
Sat, May 06@ GMC TournamentTBATBA
Mon, May 08@ GMC TournamentTBATBA
Tue, May 09@ SectionalsTBATBA
Sat, May 13@ SectionalsTBATBA
TEAM LINKS