Get the latest news from Princeton Athletics at VikeNation.org
Follow Princeton Athletics on twitter @VikeNation
2011-2016 Boys Varsity Water Polo
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Water Polo Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Sep 10@ Worthington Ohio CupL 1-150-1
Sun, Sep 11@ Worthington Ohio CupW 13-91-1
Fri, Aug 26@ Mason InvitationalL 5-71-2
Sat, Aug 27@ Mason Invitational1:11 AMMason High School
Tue, Sep 06vs Dual Meet (Oakwood)L 4-81-3
Tue, Sep 13@ Dual Meet(Mavericks/St. Xavier)L 6-91-4
Fri, Sep 16@ St. Xavier Invitational1:11 AMSt. Xavier High School
Sat, Sep 17@ St. Xavier Invitational1:11 AMSt. Xavier High School
Fri, Sep 23vs Packer Classic1:11 AMPrinceton High School
Sat, Sep 24vs Packer Classic1:11 AMPrinceton High School
Tue, Sep 27@ Dual Meet (Milford)8:00 PMMilford High School
Tue, Oct 04vs Dual Meet (Mason)8:00 PMPrinceton High School / Teacher Appreciation
Fri, Oct 07@ Milford Invitational1:11 AMMilford High School
Sat, Oct 08@ Milford Invitational1:11 AMMilford High School
Sun, Oct 09@ Milford Invitational1:11 AMMilford High School
Tue, Oct 11vs Dual Meet (Sycamore)8:00 PMPrinceton High School / Senior Night
Fri, Oct 28vs State Championship1:11 AMPrinceton High School
Sat, Oct 29vs State Championship1:11 AMPrinceton High School