Get the latest news from Princeton Athletics at VikeNation.org
Follow Princeton Athletics on twitter @VikeNation
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Basketball
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Basketball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Mon, Nov 28@ MilfordW 70-641-0
Wed, Nov 30@ Middletown W 68-392-0
Thu, Dec 01@ UrsulineL 40-602-1
Sat, Dec 03@ Oak Hills W 61-563-1
Wed, Dec 07vs Fairfield L 50-563-2
Sat, Dec 10vs Lakota West L 35-753-3
Wed, Dec 14vs Middletown W 57-334-3
Sat, Dec 17@ Lakota East W 53-385-3
Wed, Dec 21vs Purcell MarianW 51-416-3
Wed, Jan 04vs Hamilton W 65-507-3
Sat, Jan 07@ Winton Woods W 72-448-3
Wed, Jan 11vs Colerain W 55-449-3
Sat, Jan 14vs Sycamore W 52-4210-3
Wed, Jan 18@ Mason L 30-8110-4
Fri, Jan 20@ Raatz Fence / O'Shea's ClassicTBAMercy Academy (KY)
Sat, Jan 21@ Raatz Fence / O'Shea's ClassicTBAMercy Academy (KY)
Wed, Jan 25@ Fairfield 7:30 PMFairfield High School
Sat, Jan 28vs Oak Hills 2:00 PMPrinceton High School
Wed, Feb 01@ Lakota West 7:30 PMLakota West High School
Sat, Feb 04vs Lakota East 2:00 PMPrinceton High School
Wed, Feb 08vs Mason 7:30 PMPrinceton High School
Sat, Feb 11@ Hamilton 2:00 PMHamilton High School