Get the latest news from Princeton Athletics at VikeNation.org
Follow Princeton Athletics on twitter @VikeNation
2011-2016 Girls Varsity Water Polo
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Water Polo Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Sep 17@ Worthington Ohio Cup1:11 AMTBA
Sun, Sep 18@ Worthington Ohio Cup1:11 AMTBA
Sat, Aug 27vs Princeton Invitational7:30 AMPrinceton High School
Fri, Sep 02@ Milford Invitational1:11 AMMilford High School
Tue, Sep 13@ Dual Meet(Mavericks/St. Xavier)L 10-130-1
Fri, Sep 23@ Dave Mcclennon (Sycamore)1:11 AMSycamore High School
Sat, Sep 24@ Packer Classic1:11 AMTBA
Tue, Sep 27@ Dual Meet (Milford)7:00 PMMilford High School
Tue, Oct 04vs Dual Meet (Mason)7:00 PMPrinceton High School
Fri, Oct 07@ Milford Invitational1:11 AMMilford High School
Sat, Oct 08@ Milford Invitational1:11 AMMilford High School
Sun, Oct 09@ Milford Invitational1:11 AMMilford High School
Tue, Oct 11vs Dual Meet (Sycamore)7:00 PMPrinceton High School
Fri, Oct 21vs State Championship1:11 AMPrinceton High School
Sat, Oct 22vs State Championship1:11 AMPrinceton High School