Get the latest news from Princeton Athletics at VikeNation.org
Follow Princeton Athletics on twitter @VikeNation
2017 Girls Varsity Tennis
Season:
2017-2018 Girls Varsity Tennis Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Mon, Aug 14vs Mercy L 1-40-1
Wed, Aug 16@ Wyoming L 0-50-2
Tue, Aug 22@ Fairfield L 1-40-3
Thu, Aug 24@ Oak Hills L 1-40-4
Tue, Aug 29vs Lakota West L 1-40-5
Wed, Aug 30vs SpringboroL 1-40-6
Tue, Sep 05vs Hamilton W 3-21-6
Wed, Sep 06vs Walnut Hills 4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Thu, Sep 07@ Mason 4:00 PMMason High School
Mon, Sep 11@ Lakota East 4:00 PMLakota East High School
Tue, Sep 12vs Sycamore 4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Thu, Sep 14@ Coaches ClassicTBATBD
Wed, Sep 20vs Turpin 4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Thu, Sep 21@ Middletown 4:00 PMMiddletown High School
Mon, Sep 25vs Milford4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Tue, Sep 26vs Colerain 4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Wed, Sep 27vs TBD4:00 PMPrinceton High School
Thu, Sep 28@ TBD8:00 AMMason High School
Sat, Sep 30@ TBD8:00 AMMason High School
Tue, Oct 03@ Summit4:00 PMSummit Country Day School
TEAM LINKS